Therapy and the Blog

Blogging reminds me of therapy.  The more I play around with themes, colors, background options, etc, the further away I get from what I came here to do.  The appearance will come on its own accord.  Fiddling with these ‘surfaces’ does little.

Just write and the rest will fall into place.  This morning, my therapist said, “Just keep doing this work, and suddenly you’ll see the structures of your life change (at their own accord).”  I added that last part in paranthesis because that is how I imagine it happening.

Leave a Reply

